Concealed Carry Class – 1 day
Non-Member Pricing: $125.00
Member Pricing: $112.50
1 day course
what to expect
The Gallery’s Concealed Handgun Permit course is one of the most comprehensive courses offered in the state of Colorado. This course meets and exceeds the requirements for all county sheriffs of Colorado.
Held in one 5 hour session, you’ll receive expert guidance in the nuances of carrying a concealed firearm in Colorado by experienced certified instructors with diverse backgrounds and experience. You will also have a special presentation from US Law Shield assisting you to protect yourself both criminally and civilly should you face charges or legal proceedings regarding a firearm.
After successfully completing the training course and required firearms qualification, you will receive a signed certificate of completion which will allow you to complete the permit application process. This certificate provides documentary evidence demonstrating competence with a handgun as specified in section 18-12-203 (1) (h) of the Colorado Revised Statute, which you submit to your local sheriff as part of the application process. concealed carry class concealed carry class concealed carry classes near me concealed carry class
What to Bring to the Concealed Carry Class – 1 Day
- Your pistol, if you own one (available for rent at the range)
- Eye and Ear Protection (available for rent at the range)
- 50 rounds of ammunition (available for purchase at the range)
- Targets (available for purchase at the range)
Recommended follow-on course: Concealed Carry Level 2