Concealed Carry – 2 day class
Non-Member Pricing: $125.00
Member Pricing: $112.50
2 day course
what to expect
Want the split up your time for the Concealed Handgun Permit coure? We have the perfect option for you. Our two-day course lets you break up your time between classroom and range to better fit a packed schedule. The same material is covered as in the one-day course.
Held in two 2.5 hour sessions, you’ll receive expert guidance in the nuances of carrying a concealed firearm in Colorado by experienced certified instructors with diverse backgrounds and experience. You will also have a special presentation from US Law Shield assisting you to protect yourself both criminally and civilly should you face charges or legal proceedings regarding a firearm.
After successfully completing the training course and required firearms qualification, you will receive a signed certificate of completion which will allow you to complete the permit application process. This certificate provides documentary evidence demonstrating competence with a handgun as specified in section 18-12-203 (1) (h) of the Colorado Revised Statute, which you submit to your local sheriff as part of the application process.
What to Bring
- Your pistol, if you own one (available for rent at the range)
- Eye and Ear Protection (available for rent at the range)
- 50 rounds of ammunition (available for purchase at the range)
- Targets (available for purchase at the range)
Recommended follow-on course: Concealed Carry Level 2